Die Experten für professionelle Reinheit

  • Reiner Kleemeier

    Vertriebsleiter

    Telefon: +49 (0) 92 92 / 55 123
    Telefax: +49 (0) 92 92 / 55 155
    Mobil: +49 (0) 175 / 202 71 82
    E-Mail: r.kleemeier@pmg-group.com

  • Uwe Grohmann

    Bezirksleiter

    Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorp., Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein

    Telefon: +49 (0) 30 / 91 43 80 61
    Telefax: +49 (0) 30 / 91 51 00 06
    Mobil: +49 (0) 160 / 96 22 18 50
    E-Mail: u.grohmann@pmg-group.com

  • Uwe Fiedler

    Bezirksleiter

    Thüringen / Sachsen / Sachsen-Anhalt

    Telefon: +49 (0) 341 / 350 28 55
    Telefax: +49 (0) 341 / 350 28 56
    Mobil: +49 (0) 171 / 533 52 63
    E-Mail: u.fiedler@pmg-group.com

  • Jens Gildehaus

    Regionalleiter

    Nord / West

    Mobil: +49 (0) 160 / 96 98 23 42
    E-Mail: j.gildehaus@pmg-group.com

  • Frank Loriz

    Bezirksleiter

    Nordhessen / Niedersachsen

    Telefon: +49 (0) 56 01 / 968 58 05
    Telefax: +49 (0) 56 01 / 96 83 22
    Mobil: +49 (0) 175 / 937 98 11
    E-Mail: f.loriz@pmg-group.com

  • Sebastian Schmidt

    Regionalleiter

    Süd

    Telefon: +49 (0) 821 / 543 95 20
    Telefax: +49 (0) 821 / 543 95 21
    Mobil: +49 (0) 160 / 477 49 88
    E-Mail: s.schmidt@pmg-group.com

  • Albert Meisel

    Export

    Telefon: +49 (0) 36 023 / 531 317
    Telefax: +49 (0) 36 023 / 531 325
    E-Mail: a.meisel@pmg-group.com


Unser Team im Innendienst freut sich auf Ihren Anruf!

Nach oben